Website Manager

Football Cheerleading

Our Staff

2022 Board Members 
Email: [email protected]
12003 S. Pulaski Rd #186  
Alsip, IL 60803 
President: Renee Harding 773-320-5829 [email protected]

Vice President: Jen Cahill

Secretary: Amanda Tarqueno 708-514-1194 [email protected]

Treasurer: Shari Welston 708-256-5635 [email protected]

Athletic Director: OPEN

Director of Cheerleading: Megan Dresden 708-269-3215 [email protected] 

Designated Organization Representative: Kirk Cahill

Director of Fundraising: Kim Invergo

Director of Registration: OPEN

Equipment Manager: OPEN

Concessions Manager: Katie Richard

Volunteer/Parent Participation Manager: Megan Dresden

Communications Manager: Jocelyn Gutierrez

Website Manager: OPEN

Special Events Manager: OPEN


Homecoming Committee: OPEN

Awards Committee: OPEN

Banquet Committee: OPEN

If anyone is interested in any open positions or committees please contact Renee Harding for more information!!